Quote from Kryon: The Twelve Layers of DNA

“Learn to love

Learn to listen

Learn to receive

Learn to love yourself

Learn to speak your truth

Learn how not to be a victim

Learn not to let anyone define you

Learn how to feel your own mastery

Learn how to live with other humans

Learn how to get out of blaming others

Learn how to move out of duality (drop your karma)

Learn to take care of yourself more than others

Learn that you deserve to be here, and are not

dirty when you are born.”

Leave a Reply